We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rochelle 09/05/2019
Love this shop. Honest and don't make up unnecessary services. Highly recommend!
  Heather 08/09/2019
Friendly, timely and provided great communication. This is my new auto service center. Thank you Wade Bryant staff for being so wonderful to work with!
  Makayla 08/01/2019
I finally found my mechanic! I've had a very hard time finding a quality mechanic, and Wade Bryant's truly came through for me. After being told by multiple shops that my rotors were done, WB identified that my previous mechanic incorrectly installed my breaks and was able to machine out my rotors and apply new front break pads. My car ride like a dream now! They also made referrals for me for some other work I needed done. I'm very impressed and will be back!
  Lindsey 08/01/2019
Leanne was friendly and professional and able to schedule me within a week! My car needed an oil change, and one additional thing done-they checked with me before doing it. This is where I will be going now!
  Bart 07/22/2019
  Eric 07/11/2019
  Harry & Ingrid 06/27/2019
Problem with my truck stalling when low on fuel was correctly diagnosed and fixed. I was given a courtesy ride home when I dropped my truck off for repair.
  Robert 06/27/2019
excellent service. They took my uncommon car and provided expert repair.
  Tom 06/13/2019
  Linda 05/30/2019
  Judy 05/16/2019
  Mac & Kate 05/10/2019
  Paul 05/09/2019
If you want your vehicle serviced or repaired Wade Bryant's is the place to go. They do quality work in a clean facility and let you know whad is needed to be done. The price is right and so is the service
  Cherie 05/09/2019
Always Excellent Service!
  Drew 05/03/2019
Reliable and always complete repairs on time and budget.
  Richard 04/25/2019
Consistently good service at a fair price
  Linda 04/25/2019
Thank you...even in a difficult time with the loss of Wade, you were all friendly and professional.
  Daniel 03/28/2019
I took my car in for an oil change.. I like to take it to a mechanic so they can find other things possibly and sure enough they did. They found out my shocks are on the decline which if I took it to a oil change shop. I would have not know. That
  Leigh 02/28/2019
I had a check engine light come on in my Subaru I called Matt at Wade Bryant and was told to come in right then so they could see what was going on. It turned out to be a temp. thing. They fixed it without any problems and as usual I am very happy with their service
  Bruce 02/24/2019
Great punctual job fixing the Murano brakes, thank you.....
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo