We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
234 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 03/28/2019
I took my car in for an oil change.. I like to take it to a mechanic so they can find other things possibly and sure enough they did. They found out my shocks are on the decline which if I took it to a oil change shop. I would have not know. That
  Leigh 02/28/2019
I had a check engine light come on in my Subaru I called Matt at Wade Bryant and was told to come in right then so they could see what was going on. It turned out to be a temp. thing. They fixed it without any problems and as usual I am very happy with their service
  Bruce 02/24/2019
Great punctual job fixing the Murano brakes, thank you.....
  Dave 02/15/2019
  John 02/14/2019
Great service with a smile. I have referenced Wade Bryant's to several friends.
  Drew 02/14/2019
Once again, W Bryant's got my suburban in and taken care of quickly. My old Suburban, an 03, is still running with over 265K miles. I attribute much of its longevity to the service at Wade Bryants!
  Pete & Tami 02/08/2019
  Harry & Ingrid 01/31/2019
Brought my truck in for evaluatin of a intermittent 'clunk' in the driveline. The problem was identified by the mechanic and found to be a minor issue that did not need to be addressed immediately and that I could continue to drive my truck safelly for the foreseeable future. The alternative was a $1700.00 rebuild. I was happy to be given this information for two reasons. First, the truck was safe to drive for the for the time being, and second, I now know what a future repair will cost should the problem progress to the point of needing repair. I feel comfortable with this diagnosis and was thankful for not being told I needed the $1700.00 repair immediately.
  Paul 01/24/2019
  Kevin & Donna 01/17/2019
  Noah 12/13/2018
I was very pleased with my experience at Wade Bryant?s. The customer service was exceptional.
  Rochelle 12/13/2018
Always very happy with your service work and customer service. You are the best! Honest and professional. Never recommend unnecessary work to be done.
  Cherie 12/13/2018
Consistently Excellent! Wade Bryant?s Team have been caring for my Suburban for 4+ years now. They always doing a great job for a fair price. Plus in an emergency they do their best to accommodate me. ??
  Leigh 12/13/2018
The staff at Wade Bryant are so helpful. They take the time to listen to me about my car and let me know step by step what they are doing. I really appreciate this as I have found not all shops are as good to women.
  Donald 12/06/2018
  Carol 12/01/2018
Great experience LeeAnn is aware. Merry Christmas
  Shannon 11/29/2018
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else, outstanding service and technical capabilities.
  Linda 11/22/2018
  Bill & Paula 11/16/2018
  Kayla 11/15/2018
You guys have always been kind, friendly, and honest!!! I am pleased to do business with you anytime I need work done on my vehicle. I recommend you to anyone I come accross needing work done. Keep up the good work!!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo